Web Content Viewer

Actions

Web Content Viewer

Actions

WHEN PEOPLE WORK HARD,
THIS IS THE THANKS THEY SHOULD GET.

For every person that deserves a reward or incentive, Canon has a product to fit their lifestyle: digital cameras, SLR cameras, photo printers, scanners, camcorders and more. Choose from brand name products like PowerShot, EOS, PIXMA, MAXIFY and others in our Corporate Gifts & Incentives Catalog.

 

The Canon Special Account Sales advantage offers expertise in incentives, corporate gifts and all special markets needs through:

  • Canon's reputation as a world leader in optics and imaging solutions
  • Competitive pricing
  • Custom kits and accessories
  • Product brochures and promotional materials

Canon Special Account Sales emphasizes customer service and focuses on your company's specific needs. Canon offers a wide range of quality products at a variety of price points to meet your budget. Experienced sales representatives are available to help you select the "picture perfect" product, including complete digital solutions that make ordering easy by providing everything your recipient needs to print their own photos in a single box. For inquiries about corporate sales for use as gifts, premiums, incentives, promotions or rewards contact us at specialmarkets@cusa.canon.com or call a Canon sales representative toll free at 866-50-CANON.

Cassidy & Company

Servicing: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and western Wisconsin
Contacts: Kathy Jarnagin, Shelley Forsyth
Phone: 651-452-4485
Email: kathy@cassidycompany.com
            shelley@cassidycompany.com
WEBSITE


CNB Incentive

Servicing: Texas
Contacts: Dan Boll, Rachel Naeve
Phone: 972-306-1823
Email: danb@cnbincentives.com
            cs@cnbincentives.com
WEBSITE


Continental Premium Corporation

Servicing: Northern Illinois and eastern Wisconsin
Contacts: Lore Rincon, Debbie Bertram, Debra Barrales
Phone: 630-515-0800
Email: lrincon@contprem.com
            dbertram@contprem.com
WEBSITE


Dragon Distribution

Servicing: California, Nevada, Hawaii and Pacific NW
Contacts: Peter Adanlian
Phone: 805-490-2447
Email: pete@dragonpromos.com
WEBSITE


Great Lakes

Servicing: Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Northern Kentucky, Ohio, and western Pennsylvania
Contacts: Christine Piel, Sharon Spooner, Mark Oldenburgh
Phone: 847-234-1181
Email: christine@greatlakesincentives.com
            sharon@greatlakesincentives.com
WEBSITE


Keystone Incentives

Servicing: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island and Vermont
Contacts: Karen Holden-Nitsche, Geoff Kearton, Dan Craig
Phone: 508-636-0750
Email: karen@keystoneincentives.com
            geoff@keystoneincentives.com
WEBSITE


Pilgrim Promotions

Servicing: Northern New Jersey and New York
Contacts: Debbie Mischel-Gray, Angela Kolen, Jeff Epstein
Phone: 516-487-0073
Email: customerservice@pilgrimpromotions.com
WEBSITE


Plybon Company

Servicing: Florida, North Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia
Contacts: Annette Helms, Juliette Vouvoudakis, Scott Plybon
Phone: 704-847-1400 x3
Email: annette@plyboncompany.com
            juliette@plyboncompany.com
WEBSITE


SBH Special Markets

Servicing: Southern Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska
Contacts: Donna Loosen, Lee Yu, Mike Reinberg
Phone: 636-537-1912
Email: donna.loosen@sbhsmg.com
            lee@sbhsmg.com
            mreinberg@sbhsmg.com
WEBSITE


Sharp Incentives

Servicing: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming
Contacts: Tasha Sharp, Juliann Drew
Phone: 602-315-7885
Email: tasha@sharpincentives.net
            service@sharpincentives.net
WEBSITE


Canon Corporate Gifts & Incentives 2017 Spring Catalog Cover

To view our catalog of available products, click here.