Misc General Content

Actions

Latin America Sales for Broadcast

Broadcasting Sales & Support Consultants

Argentina, Uruguay & Paraguay Sales

Edel Y Julio Fava Cine Center S.R.L
Sarmiento 1889 - 1ro. B
C1044 AAA
C.A.B.A.
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Telephone: +54 11 4371-6963 / 3221
E-mail:julio.fava@cinecenter.com.ar
Website: www.cinecenter.com.ar

Argentina, Uruguay & Paraguay Sales

Isikawa Electronica S.A.
Av. Ricardo Balbin 2974 C1430 AAN
C.A.B.A.
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Telephone: +54 11 4545-0900
E-mail: nisikawa@isikawa.com.ar
Website: www.isikawa.com.ar

Brazil

Canon do Brasil Industria e Comercio Ltda.
Av. do Cafe, 277 - 3o andar Torre A -
Vila Guarani
Sao Paulo, Brasil - CEP: 04311-000
Cell: (954) 445-3383

Telephone: +55 11 4950-5465
E-mail: ynieto@cusa.canon.com
Website: www.canon.com.br

Miami

Canon USA, Inc.
Jose Alvarado
Broadcast & Communications Division
Telephone: (954) 757-0980
Cell: (954) 445-3383
E-mail: jalvarado@cusa.canon.com

Aldo Picasso
Broadcast & Communications Division
Cell: (305) 302-7713
E-mail: apicasso@cusa.canon.com

Chile Sales

Videomedia Ltda.
Sr. Patricio del Campo
Maria Luisa Santander 575, Providencia
Santiago, Chile

Telephone: 56-2-3411718
E-mail: ventas@videomedia.cl

Chile Service

Mediaserver Telecomunicaciones Ltda.
Sr. Pedro Garcia
Maria Luisa Santander 575,
Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Telephone: 56-2-3411718
Fax: 56-2-2748069
E-mail: pgarcia@mediaycom.cl
Website: www.mediaserver.cl

Colombia

NYL Electronica S.A.
Roman Becerra
Calle 140 # 22-09 Oficina 102
Bogota, Colombia

E-mail: NYL@NYLELECTRONICA.COM
Website: www.nylelectronica.com

Ecuador

Telecuador C. Ltda.
Mr. Humberto Yepez
Gerente Comercial Telecuador C. Ltda.
Madrid E11-26 y Av. 12 de Octubre
Quito, Ecuador

Telephone: (+593-2) 250-4862/250-4866
E-mail: telecuador@telconet.net

Mexico

Canon Mexicana S. de R.L. de CV
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho
Col. Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico DF 11000

Telephone: (+52-55) 52494900
E-mail: lilianaruiz@cusa.canon.com
Website: www.canon.com.mx

Panama

Bitcom
Santiago Escobar
Barrio Balboa. Calle Bolivar #2573
Panama.

Telephone: (+507) 6612-7875
E-mail: mailto:sescobar@cableonda.net

Peru

Telvicom, S.A.
Carlos Anciburo
Torricelli
247 San Borja, Lima - Peru
Quito, Ecuador

Telephone: +511- 225-8338 / 225-9763
E-mail: canciburo@telvicom.com
Website: www.telvicom.com

Venezuela

Venezuelan Victor Company ( V V C )
Victor Carrillo
Avenida Principal de Macaracuay, Multicentro
Empresarial Macaracuay
Piso 7 Oficina 704. Macaracuay.
Caracas 1070. Venezuela

Telephone: 58-212-2561442
Fax: 58-212-2577464
E-mail: juan.carrillo@videocamcorp.com